VMworld 2020 Agenda-at-a-Glance

Immerse yourself in VMworld 2020 online around the globe. For 48 hours beginning in September, you’ll be able to visit any session, from any geo – anytime you want.
This gives you the flexibility to join the widest variety of sessions and other programs. And all available digitally. 
Scroll below to check out the agenda by track and geography, and watch for frequent updates here as we continue to add details in the coming days. 

Day 1 - Agenda
VMware Executive General Sessions
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM PDT - Sept 29 - Americas  
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM SGT - Sept 30 - APJ
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CEST - Sept 30 - EMEA
Solutions Keynote & Customer Case Study 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PDT – Sept 29 - Americas
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM SGT – Sept 30 - APJ
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM CEST – Sept 30 - EMEA
Breakout Sessions 11:30 AM - 03:30 PM PDT – Sept 29 - Americas
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM SGT – Sept 30 - APJ
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM CEST – Sept 30 - EMEA
Expert Roundtables
(Premier Pass Only)
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM PDT – Sept 29 - Americas
10:30 AM - 04:30 PM CEST – Sept 30 - EMEA
Guided Workshops
(Premier Pass Only)
10:00 AM - 03:30 PM PDT – Sept 29 - Americas
11:00 AM - 04:30 PM CEST – Sept 30 - EMEA
VMware Demo Zone &
Sponsor Demo Zone Hours
10:00AM – 05:30PM PDT – Sept 29 - Americas
08:30AM – 03:30PM SGT – Sept 30 - APJ
09:30AM – 05:00PM CEST – Sept 30 - EMEA
Day 2 - Agenda
Breakout Sessions 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM PDT – Sept 30 - Americas
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM SGT – Oct 01 - APJ
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM CEST – Oct 01 - EMEA
Expert Roundtables
(Premier Pass Only)
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM PDT – Sept 30 - Americas
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM CEST – Oct 01 - EMEA
Guided Workshops
(Premier Pass Only)
09:00 AM - 02:30 PM PDT – Sept 30 - Americas
10:00 AM - 03:30 PM CEST – Oct 01 - EMEA
VMware Demo Zone &
Sponsor Demo Zone Hours
08:00AM – 05:00PM PDT – Sept 30 - Americas
08:00AM – 04:00PM SGT – Oct 01 - APJ
09:00AM – 04:00PM CEST – Oct 1 - EMEA

Program Start Time by Time Zone

 

Americas
Country (City) Start Time
United States (San Francisco) 09:00 AM PDT
United States (Denver) 10:00 AM MDT
United States (Chicago) 11:00 AM CDT
United States (New York)
12:00 PM EDT
Canada (Vancouver BC)
09:00 AM PDT
Canada (Calgary) 10:00 PM MDT
Canada (Toronto)
12:00 PM EDT
Mexico (Mexico City)
11:00 AM CDT
Argentina (Buenos Aires) 01:00 PM GMT 
Brazil (São Paulo) 01:00 PM GMT -3
Bolivia (La Paz) 12:00 PM GMT -4
Peru (Lima) 11:00 AM GMT -5
Costa Rica (San Jose) 10:00 AM CST

 

APJ
Country (City) Start Time
Singapore 10:00 AM SGT
Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur) 10:00 AM MYT
China (Beijing) 10:00 AM CST
Phillipines (Manila) 10:00 AM PHST
Japan (Tokyo) 11:00 AM JST
Australia (Sydney) 12:00 PM AEST
New Zealand (Auckland) 03:00 PM NZDT
India (Mumbai) 01:30 PM IST* 
Pakistan (Islamabad) 01:00 PM PKT* 
Bangladesh (Dhaka) 02:00 PM BST* 
Indonesia (Jakarta) 09:00 AM WIB
Thailand (Bangkok) 09:00 AM ICT
Vietnam (Hanoi) 09:00 AM ICT
*These times zones will join EMEA programming in progress.

 

EMEA
Country (City) Start Time
United Kingdom (London) 09:00 AM BST
France (Paris) 10:00 AM CEST
Germany (Frankfurt) 10:00 AM CEST
Spain (Madrid) 10:00 AM CEST
Italy (Rome) 10:00 AM CEST
Egypt (Cairo) 10:00 AM EET
Israel (Tel Aviv) 11:00 AM IDT
South Africa (Johannesburg) 10:00 AM SAST
UAE (Dubai) 12:00 PM GMT +4
Russia (Moscow) 11:00 AM MSK
Iran (Tehran) 12:30 PM GMT +4.5
Ghana (Accra) 08:00 AM GMT
Kenya (Nairobi) 11:00 AM EAT