Industry Thought Leaders and Luminaries

Pat Gelsinger, VMware
Chief Executive Officer
Michael Dell, Dell Technologies
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Jensen Huang, NVIDIA
Chief Executive Officer
Aparna Bawa, Zoom
Chief Operating Officer
Jeremiah Chunge, Genghis Capital
Head of Alternative Channels
Marc Rouanne, Dish
Executive Vice President, Chief Network Officer
Sanjay Poonen, VMware
Chief Operating Officer, Customer Operations
John Donahoe
Nike, Inc.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Claire Babineaux-Fontenot,
Feeding America
Chief Executive Officer
Lori Beer, JPMorgan Chase
Chief Information Officer
Jorge Fernandes, Rogers Communications
Chief Technology Officer
Jimmy Sanders, Netflix DVD
Vice President of Information Security
Indra Nooyi
Former Chairman and CEO of PepsiCo (2006 - 2019)
Malala Yousafzai,
Founder, Malala Fund - Nobel Prize laureate
Timotheus Höttges,
Deutsche Telekom AG
Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Christoph Böhm,
Deutsche Börse AG
Chief Information Officer and Chief Operation Officer
Jan Hofmeyr, Comcast
Executive Vice President and Chief Network Office
Eash Sundaram, JetBlue
Executive Vice President,
Chief Digital and Technology Officer
Stéphane Bancel, Moderna
Chief Executive Officer
Bryan Stevenson,
Equal Justice Initiative
Founder and Executive Director
Piyush Gupta, DBS Group
Chief Executive Officer
Mark Chong, Singtel
Group Chief Technology Officer
Vijay Luthra,
Northern Trust
Chief Technology Officer